Flapjacks are Gluten Free and Dairy Free as standard. Contains sesame seeds.

Please see description below for more details.

SKU: N/ACategory: Tags: , ,

My flapjacks are made using gluten free rolled oats, fairtrade sugar, natural honey (maple syrup if vegan) and a variety of delicious seeds and dried fruits. Allergy information: Contains sesame seeds.

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.